Courses

<< Jan 19 2019 - Jan 18 2020 >>

Advanced Studies Alumni Weekend with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 19, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Learn More
Student Practice Series - Tues/Thurs January 2019 with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
2018 Kundalini Yoga Advanced Practice & Teacher Training More About This Course
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Sat, May 4, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Student Practice Series - Tues / Thurs Feb 2019 with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 5, 2019 - Thu Feb 28, 2019
Learn More
Student Practice Series: Sunday, February 17th with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 17, 2019 - Mon Feb 18, 2019
Learn More
Student Practice Series - Tues / Thurs MARCH 2019 with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 5, 2019 - Thu Mar 28, 2019
Learn More