Courses

<< Aug 20 2018 - Aug 19 2019 >>

Student Practice Series: TUESDAYS, August 14 - 28 with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 14, 2018 - Tue Aug 28, 2018
Learn More
Student Practice Series: THURSDAYS, August 16 - 30 with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 16, 2018 - Thu Aug 30, 2018
Learn More
TEST SPS
Test Not For Sale SPS with Lakshmi Angela Norwood Next held on Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Thu Oct 11, 2018
2018 Kundalini Yoga Advanced Practice & Teacher Training More About This Course
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 3, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 17, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 8, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Next held on Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
2018 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training with Eric & Kelly Black Sat, May 4, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 8:30 pm