Therapeutic Yoga + Intuitive Healing


This class is taught by:

Caleb Neeper


Caleb's first taste of yoga came a little over a decade ago. Playing in a pick-up basketball game, he severely sprained his left knee. The initial goal was to rehabilitate the knee through yoga. Slowly, over a consistent period of time, his body began to heal. The knee strengthened, and he also began to experience some additional, unintended positive side-effects from practicing yoga - weight loss, a gain in overall physical strength, increased range of motion, flexibility, and a general boost in self-confidence and mood.

His initial therapeutic goal became secondary, as he started to realize the deep and profound affects that practicing yoga was and is currently having on his life. He began to understand more about himself, his relationships to others and his place in the world. With this new-found clarity, he decided to switch careers from selling wine to teaching yoga! He relocated from Sonoma County back to the Bay Area in pursuit of this career change. Caleb has completed 500 hours of teacher training through YogaWorks in Walnut Creek and SF, and has been mentored by Lakshmi Norwood.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Aug 23 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Aug 28 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Aug 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Sep 04 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Sep 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Sep 11 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Sep 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Sep 18 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Sep 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Sep 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Sep 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Oct 02 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Oct 04 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Oct 09 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Oct 11 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Oct 16 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Oct 18 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Oct 23 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Oct 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Neeper