Hatha Yoga + Intuitive Healing


This class is taught by:

Caleb Neeper


Caleb's first taste of yoga came a little over a decade ago. Playing in a pick-up basketball game, he severely sprained his left knee. The initial goal was to rehabilitate the knee through yoga. Slowly, over a consistent period of time, his body began to heal. The knee strengthened, and he also began to experience some additional, unintended positive side-effects from practicing yoga - weight loss, a gain in overall physical strength, increased range of motion, flexibility, and a general boost in self-confidence and mood.

His initial therapeutic goal became secondary, as he started to realize the deep and profound affects that practicing yoga was and is currently having on his life. He began to understand more about himself, his relationships to others and his place in the world. With this new-found clarity, he decided to switch careers from selling wine to teaching yoga! He relocated from Sonoma County back to the Bay Area in pursuit of this career change. Caleb has completed 500 hours of teacher training through YogaWorks in Walnut Creek and SF, and has been mentored by Lakshmi Norwood.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Nov 01 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Nov 08 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Nov 13 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Nov 15 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Nov 20 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Nov 22 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Nov 29 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Dec 04 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Dec 06 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Dec 11 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Dec 13 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Dec 20 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Tue Dec 25 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper
  • Thu Dec 27 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Caleb Neeper