Relaxation & Meditation


This class is taught by:
Enjoy a deeply relaxing and healing experience of guided meditation with affirmations and binaural beat music.

Kathryn's guided meditations have a deep and lasting effect on the mind, body and spirit. Always a relaxing experience, she is a true master at leading even the most stressed among us to our center of calm. Meditating since age 16, Kathryn is a passionate meditation instructor that brings decades of experience into her classes. She is the creator of the popular Tranquil Me meditation App and Health Instructor at Kaiser Permanente. She is also a published writer. You may have read her articles about meditation in Yoga International, HuffPost, OMTimes, and MindBodyGreen, Yoganonymous, Daily Cup of Yoga and other health and lifestyle online magazines.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Dec 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Dec 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Jan 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Jan 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Jan 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Jan 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Feb 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Feb 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Feb 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Feb 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Mar 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Mar 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Mar 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Mar 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Mar 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati
  • Sun Apr 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathryn Remati