Jivamukti Vinyasa Yoga


Jivamukti Vinyasa presents the classical yoga teachings as relevant to one’s life on and off the mat, drawn from eastern philosophy, supported by chanting, breath awareness, flowing vinyasa sequences set to music, alignment exploration, hands-on assistance, relaxation and meditation.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Rose Young
  • Tue Aug 21 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Wed Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Terri Lewis
  • Thu Aug 23 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Vicki Durst
  • Fri Aug 24 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Terri Lewis
  • Sun Aug 26 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Jamie Rose Young
  • Tue Aug 28 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Charlie Harrison
  • Wed Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Terri Lewis
  • Thu Aug 30 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Charlie Harrison
  • Fri Aug 31 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Terri Lewis
  • Sun Sep 02 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Tue Sep 04 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Charlie Harrison
  • Wed Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Terri Lewis
  • Thu Sep 06 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Charlie Harrison
  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Terri Lewis
  • Sun Sep 09 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Alexandra Briggs
  • Tue Sep 11 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs