Jivamukti Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
Jivamukti Vinyasa presents the classical yoga teachings as relevant to one’s life on and off the mat, drawn from eastern philosophy, supported by chanting, breath awareness, flowing vinyasa sequences set to music, alignment exploration, hands-on assistance, relaxation and meditation.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Dec 13 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Sun Dec 16 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Wed Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Dec 20 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Sun Dec 23 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Wed Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Dec 27 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Sun Dec 30 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Wed Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Jan 03 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Sun Jan 06 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Carly Boland
  • Wed Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Jan 10 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Sun Jan 13 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Carly Boland
  • Wed Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Jan 17 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs
  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Terri Lewis
  • Wed Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Carly Boland
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Alexandra Briggs