Vinyasa Yoga Fusion


This class is taught by:

Kelly Callahan Black

Kelly Callahan Black grew up playing competitive sports locally in Moraga, California. Her ongoing passion for yoga and Pilates has taught her that physical fitness, strength and endurance can come from exercise that is not competitive or negatively created. Positive conscious movement at all levels is harmonious for more than just the body.
 
Kelly holds an MFA in Acting from the Actors Studio/The New School in NYC and is a gifted singer-songwriter. She has taught yoga, Pilates and the healing arts for the past 13 years. She did her advanced Pilates training through Balanced Body University with renowned Pilates innovator Elizabeth Larkam, and at the ABsolute Center in Lafayette.
 

Kelly brings warmth, love and humor to her teaching with a strong emphasis on building community. She instructs both private and group Pilates sessions, prenatal Pilates, mat Pilates and Kundalini Yoga. Kelly owns and operates Indigo together with her husband, Eric Black.

An inspired and challenging Vinyasa practice with attention to core strengthening. Be prepared to sweat and listen to great music! Some yoga experience recommended. Open to all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Sep 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Sat Sep 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Tue Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Oct 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Sat Oct 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Tue Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Oct 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Sat Oct 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Tue Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Oct 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Sat Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Tue Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Sat Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Tue Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Sat Nov 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Tue Nov 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black
  • Thu Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Kelly Callahan Black